Fan Club

Outreach Fan Clubs work to support Outreach to achieve its goal. These clubs work under main organisation. The prime objective of these clubs is to promote Radio in own locality. Till now there are 7 fan clubs formed in different parts of Odisha.

Outreach Fan Club, Binjharpur.
President: Shreema Das

Outreach Fan Club, Bonai.
President: Mamta Patra

Outreach Fan Club, Bangiriposi.
President: Kapilash Behera

Outreach Fan Club, Umerkote.
President: Radha Sarkar